RESOURCES

Webinars

Empower App Users to Take Action: BI Dashboards Enhanced with Real-Time Workflows

June 8, 2017  |  10AM EDT/4PM CET OR 1PM EDT/7PM CET

Business applications often lead a user to insights, but fail to provide a means to act on those insights. Users are often forced to access other applications or even take a series of manual, offline steps to initiate any sort of business change. BiyCloud has addressed this issue for interactive business intelligence applications from Tableau, Qlik and Microsoft Power BI by adding in-app controls that empower the user to initiate real-time workflows with the click of a button whenever insights are discovered.

Watch this webinar to learn:

• How BiyCloud's LLodi service is improving analytics results for Tableau, Qlik and Microsoft Power BI users
• How Scribe’s Request/Reply capability can be used to add real-time, event-driven workflows to your applications

Speakers: Nacho Bibian - Head of Operations, BiyCloud & John Joseph - VP of Marketing, Scribe Software

Register Now Watch Recording
Let Us Help You <br />Find a Solution

Let Us Help You
Find a Solution

Move Faster. Work Smarter. Be Ready. With an integration platform designed for your needs.

Contact Scribe
Watch A Demo <br />of Scribe Online

Watch A Demo
of Scribe Online

Scribe Online Integration Service (IS)
Overview Demo.

View Demo
Take Our Platforms <br />for  a Spin

Take Our Platforms
for a Spin

Experience it yourself – power.
speed, simplicity, and more.

Try Our Software